Week 8 stubc- FINALE

As the Student Blogging Challenge comes to a close for 2019, I would just like to sum up this experience. I had a ton of fun with these topics and writing about things I wouldn’t imagine writing about, like that crazy, adventure packed short emoji story. The topics were fantastic and even though I did miss out on a few weeks, I wish I catched up as the topics I missed out on seemed really interesting.

This challenge has drastically improved my confidence on writing online and has improved my overall writing skills in my opinion. The challenge made me really get out of my comfort zone and really got me to think creatively.

The fact that I got to interact with people around the world in the challenge is unbelievable. I absolutely enjoyed interacting with all of you and seeing your point of views and your thoughts on topics. A lot of you wrote very thoughtful comments helping me and giving me advice on the blog posts to come. I would also just quickly like to thank my classmate and good friend, Adam for helping me out through the challenge, giving me ideas and just being there for me.

I would love to participate again in 2020 and I guess I will talk to you all then.

 

Please visit Adams blog HERE

2 comments on “Week 8 stubc- FINALEAdd yours →

  1. Hello Jordan,

    I absolutely agree with you on all of what you said! you seem very creative, and I will be sure to visit AdamÅ› blog If you would like to visit my blog, click on the link below.
    Bye for now!
    Hannah
    http://hannahmacb.edublogs.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *