Personalities Interview

Adam and I decided to interview our librarian, Jen to get to know here just a little more!

Question 1- Do you enjoy what you do here?- She says “love it, love the students”

Question 2- What did you want to become when you were younger?- She says ” I wanted to become a nurse”

Question 3- How did you get here today? – She says” I went to university then bachelor of applied science.

Question 4- If you could change occupation, what would it be?- Used to work in I.T.

Question 5- If you were to go anywhere, where would it be?- ” I would go to Europe”

Question 6- What is your biggest achievement you have accomplished so far?-She says” finishing university because it was tough”

Question 7- Where did you grow up? “Ascot Vale”

question 8- Whats your favourite memory you have? -“Taking my children camping to Blanket Bay”

Question 9- What is your most important thing to you? “family”

Question 10- cats or dogs-“CATS”

0 comments on “Personalities InterviewAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *